• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help




Star Trek: Deep Space Nine - Season 6 (Slimline Packaging) (7 Discs)

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine - Season 6 (Slimline Packaging) (7 Discs)

Released on 30 April 2007

Format: DVD | Rating: 12 years and over

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£12.99 Free delivery

Earn 13 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar

Comment: Brand new and sealed. Shipped within 1 working day...

The third Star Trek series is led by Benjamin Sisko, commander of the space station Deep Space Nine, who discovers the first known stable wormhole, a virtual shortcut through space that leads from the Alpha Quadrant to the Gamma Quadrant on the other side of the galaxy. The Gamma Quadrant is governed by the Dominion, a group led by the Changelings - an group of shapeshifters which counts DS9 crew member Odo (Rene Auberjonois) among its numbers. The Dominion has become a violent force in the galaxy, and Deep Space Nine and its crew has become the only home in upholding the way of life established by the Federation. Episodes Comprise: 1. A Time To Stand 2. Rocks And Shoals 3. Sons And Daughters 4. Behind The Lines 5. Favor The Bold 6. Sacrifice Of Angels 7. You Are Cordially Invited... 8. Resurrection 9. Statistical Probabilities 10. The Magnificent Ferengi 11. Waltz 12. Who Mourns for Morn? 13. Far Beyond The Stars 14. One Little Ship 15. Honour Among Thieves 16. Change Of Heart 17. Wrongs Darker Than Death Or Night 18. Inquisition 19. In The Pale Moonlight 20. His Way 21. The Reckoning 22. Valiant 23. Profit And Lace 24. Time's Orphan 25. The Sound Of Her Voice 26. Tears Of The Prophets
  • The making of "Far Beyond the Stars"
  • The cast and crew discuss the wedding between Worf and Dax
  • Profiles of Dr. Bashir and Quark
  • An interview with illustrator John Eaves
actorAvery Brooks
certificate12 years and over
directorMichael Vejar ; Jesus Salvador Trevino ; LeVar Burton ; Winrich Kolbe ; Allan Kroeker ; Anson Williams ; Chip Chalmers ; Rene Auberjonois ; Victor Lobl ; Avery Brooks ; Allan Eastman ; David Livingston ; Alexander Siddig
duration20 Hours and 30 Minutes