• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

You can shop with confidence and peace of mind!

Any issues can be sorted out very quickly and easily by email and the reply is NOT automated but personal to you, direct from ME!


Various - Floorfillers Classics (3CD)

Released on 20 March 2006

Artist: Various

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£24.99 Free delivery

Earn 25 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 24th Apr - 28th Apr

Comment: NEW! - Please note: Dispatched from the UK by Independent Seller. Whilst all efforts are made for swift dispatch, please allow up to 7 working days for dispatch. We keep small stock quantities and items are advertised on many other sites so dispatch delays longer than 5 days, usually mean that we have sold out and have re-ordered the item from our suppliers, your order WILL be dispatched as soon as we receive it. Expected delivery time is between 2-15 working days (UK) & 7-21 working days (International) from the DISPATCH DATE, after this time an item can be deemed lost and a claim raised. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any concerns about your order and I will respond as quickly as possible to resolve the problem and or refund, as necessary. Thank you for your purchase!

Disc 1

  1. Set You Free (N-Trance)
  2. Killer (Adamski)
  3. Ride On Time (Black Box)
  4. The Power (Snap!)
  5. Pump Up The Jam (Felly) (Technotronic)
  6. Everybody's Free (Rozalla)
  7. Dreamer (Livin' Joy)
  8. No Limit (2 Unlimited)
  9. The Key, The Secret (Urban Cookie Collective)
  10. Sunshine After The Rain (Berri)
  11. Don't Give Me Your Life (Alex Party)
  12. Disco's Revenge (Gusto)
  13. Anthem (N-Joi)
  14. Free (Ultra Nate)
  15. Get Up (Everybody) (Byron A. Stingily)
  16. The Real Thing (Tony Di Bart)
  17. 2 Can Play That Game (Bobby Brown)
  18. Groove Is In The Heart (Deee-Lite)
  19. Horny (Mousse T. Vs Hot 'N' Juicy)
  20. Finally (Ce Ce Penniston)

Disc 2

  1. Children (Robert Miles)
  2. You're Not Alone (Olive)
  3. Cafe Del Mar (Energy 52)
  4. Show Me Love (Robin S)
  5. There's Nothing I Won't Do (JX)
  6. Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Baby D)
  7. U Sure Do (Strike)
  8. I Luv U Baby (The Original)
  9. What Is Love? (Haddaway)
  10. King Of My Castle (Wamdue Project)
  11. Space Cowboy (Jamiroquai)
  12. Needin' U (David Morales Presents The Face)
  13. Something Goin' On (Todd Terry)
  14. Let Me Show You (Camisra)
  15. Cry (System F)
  16. Rhythm Of The Night (Corona)
  17. Not Over Yet (Grace)
  18. Born Slippy (Underworld)

Disc 3

  1. Lady (Hear Me Tonight) (Modjo)
  2. Take Me To The Clouds Above (LMC vs U2)
  3. Touch Me (Rui De Silva)
  4. It Feels So Good (Sonique)
  5. Out Of Touch (Uniting Nations)
  6. You're A Superstar (Love Inc.)
  7. The Weekend (Michael Gray)
  8. Good Luck (Basement Jaxx) (Lisa Kekaula)
  9. I Like The Way (Bodyrockers)
  10. It's Love (Trippin') (Andrea Brown) (Goldtrix)
  11. Praise You (Fatboy Slim)
  12. Rock Da House (Tall Paul)
  13. Bullet In The Gun (Planet Perfecto)
  14. Resurection (PPK)
  15. Castles In The Sky (Ian Van Dahl)
  16. Toca's Miracle (Fragma)
  17. Pretty Green Eyes (Ultrabeat)
  18. Fly On The Wings Of Love (XTM)
  19. The Logical Song (Scooter)
For ALL enquires please contact KEITH by Email to merlin@moosik.freeserve.co.uk