• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

You can shop with confidence and peace of mind!

Any issues can be sorted out very quickly and easily by email and the reply is NOT automated but personal to you, direct from ME!



A Celebration: The Christmas Collection (4CD)

Various - A Celebration: The Christmas Collection (4CD)

Released on 06 October 2008

Artist: Various

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£8.26 Free delivery

Earn 9 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Jan - 6th Jan

Comment: NEW! - Please note: Dispatched from the UK by Independent Seller. Whilst all efforts are made for swift dispatch, please allow up to 7 working days for dispatch. We keep small stock quantities and items are advertised on many other sites so dispatch delays longer than 5 days, usually mean that we have sold out and have re-ordered the item from our suppliers, your order WILL be dispatched as soon as we receive it. Expected delivery time is between 2-15 working days (UK) & 7-21 working days (International) from the DISPATCH DATE, after this time an item can be deemed lost and a claim raised. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any concerns about your order and I will respond as quickly as possible to resolve the problem and or refund, as necessary. Thank you for your purchase!

Disc 1 - Symphonic Christmas Suites

  1. Christmas Classics Suite
  2. Christmas Carols Suite
  3. Christmas Hits Suite

Disc 2 - Happy Christmas & A New Year From Scotland

  1. Merry Christmas Melody
  2. Christmas Song
  3. Mary's Boy Child
  4. We Three Kings Jig
  5. Gay Gorden Medley
  6. Santa Jig
  7. Mairi's Wedding
  8. Jig Section
  9. Pride Of Erin
  10. Auld Lang Syne
  11. Petronella Reel
  12. Athol Highlanders' Jig
  13. Mrs Macleod's Reel
  14. Highland Scottische
  15. Scottish Waltzes
  16. Auld Lang Syne

Disc 3 - Celtic Christmas

  1. Away In A Manger
  2. First Noel
  3. Christ Child's Lullaby
  4. Deven Joy's Of Mary
  5. Gaudete
  6. Angel Gabriel
  7. Puer Nobis
  8. Quem Pastores
  9. Veni Emmanuel
  10. Iesum Dominum
  11. Infant Holly Tony
  12. Nova
  13. Virgin So Pure
  14. Look A Star Shines
  15. Go To Sleep My Child
  16. Our Blessed Lady's Lullaby

Disc 4 - The Land Of Song

  1. White Christmas
  2. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  3. Silent Night
  4. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  5. Come All Ye Faithful
  6. Coventry Carol
  7. Ding Dong Merrily On High
  8. Holy Night
  9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  10. Star Carol
  11. Little Drummer Boy
  12. Christmas Song
  13. Winter Wonderland
  14. When A Child Is Born
  15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  16. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
For ALL enquires please contact KEITH by Email to merlin@moosik.freeserve.co.uk