• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Amy Winehouse: Let's Be Frank

Amy Winehouse: Let's Be Frank

Released on 05 December 2011

Format: DVD | Rating: Exempt from Classification

Condition:  New

Awaiting stockExpected to ship 23 April 2014



Earn 9 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Apr - 1st May
  • First Class delivery estimate: 28th Apr - 30th Apr
  • Express delivery estimate: 28th Apr - 29th Apr

Comment: All items will be dispatched within 2 Working days Once the item has been received from the supplier

Tracklist: 1. Opening Credits 2. Introduction To Amy 3. Favourite Track? 4. Dee Stokes Musical Tribute 5. Her Career 6. Collaborations 7. Silvar Laidlow Musical Tribute 8. Hip Hop's Influence 9. Fall From Grace 10. Mitch Winehouse Interview 11. Popular Music Culture 12. Her Death 13. Remembered 14. Phil Ashmore Musical Tribute 15. Final Interview 16. End Credits
  • This documentary takes you on a journey through Amy's life & her music career, all the way to her tragic death in 2011.
  • Lets Be Frank also features exclusive never heard before music, only available on this DVD. As well as interviews with her father Mitch Winehouse as well as fellow musicians & industry insiders, making it a must for all music fans.
actorAmy Winehouse
certificateExempt from Classification