• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Grinderman 2 RMX

Grinderman - Grinderman 2 RMX

Released on 26 March 2012

Artist: Grinderman

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£3.48 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 16th Jul - 18th Jul

Comment: In Stock. Brand New. Dispatched within 24 hours on a 3 day service to the UK, 5-10 day service for Europe and the Rest of the World. Dispatched within 24 hours Monday to Friday

  1. Super Heathen Child (Grinderman/Fripp)
  2. Worm Tamer (A Place To Bury Strangers Remix)
  3. Bellringer Blues (Nick Zinner Remix)
  4. Hyper Worm Tamer (UNKLE Remix)
  5. Mickey Bloody Mouse (Joshua Homme Remix)
  6. When My Baby Comes (Cat's Eyes With Luke Tristram)
  7. Palaces Of Montezuma (Barry Adamson Remix)
  8. Evil ('Silver Alert' Remix Featuring Matt Berninger)
  9. When My Baby Comes (SixToes Remix)
  10. Heathen Child (Andrew Weatherall Remix)
  11. Evil (The Michael Cliffe House' Remix)
  12. First Evil