• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Let Them Talk (Digipack)

Hugh Laurie - Let Them Talk (Digipack)

Released on 09 May 2011

Artist: Hugh Laurie

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£6.73 Free delivery

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 24th Sep - 26th Sep

Comment: In Stock. Brand New. Dispatched within 24 hours on a 3 day service to the UK, 5-10 day service for Europe and the Rest of the World. Dispatched within 24 hours Monday to Friday

  1. Saint James Infirmary
  2. You Don't Know My Mind
  3. Buddy Bolden's Blues
  4. The Whale Has Swallowed Me
  5. John Henry (Featuring Irma Thomas)
  6. They're Red Hot
  7. Six Cold Feet In The Ground
  8. The Battle Of Jericho
  9. After You've Gone (Featuring Dr. John)
  10. Swanee River
  11. Police Dog Blues
  12. Tipitina
  13. Whinin' Boy Blues
  14. Baby, Please Make A Change (Featuring Sir Tom Jones & Irma Thomas)
  15. Let Them Talk