• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



LA Is My Lady

Frank Sinatra - LA Is My Lady

Released on 05 April 2010

Artist: Frank Sinatra

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£6.09 Free delivery

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Sep - 9th Sep

Comment: In Stock. Brand New. Dispatched within 24 hours on a 3 day service to the UK, 5-10 day service for Europe and the Rest of the World. Dispatched within 24 hours Monday to Friday

  1. L.A Is My Lady
  2. The Best Of Everything
  3. How Do You Keep The Music Playing
  4. Teach Me Tonight
  5. It's All Right With Me
  6. Mack The Knife
  7. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  8. Stormy Weather
  9. If I Should Lose You
  10. A Hundred Years From Today
  11. After You've Gone