• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Telephone: +44 (0)20 8330 5143   |    Email: play@musicontheweb.co.uk

Find that hard to get album here



This Is Tim Hardin (European Import)

Tim Hardin - This Is Tim Hardin (European Import)

Released on 17 January 2000

Artist: Tim Hardin

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£26.39 Free delivery

Earn 27 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 18th Sep - 22nd Sep

Comment: Brand New and Sealed. Fully Guaranteed. All orders dispatched within 48 hours from the UK.

  1. I Can't Slow Down
  2. Blues On The Ceilin'
  3. Stagger Lee
  4. Hoochie Coochie Man (I'M YOUR)
  5. I've Been Working On The Railroad
  6. House Of The Rising Sun
  7. Fast Freight
  8. Cocaine Bill
  9. You Got To Have More Than One Woman
  10. Danville Dame
duration32 minutes