• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help




Tell Tale Signs: The Bootleg Series Volume 8 (3CD Deluxe Edition)

Bob Dylan - Tell Tale Signs: The Bootleg Series Volume 8 (3CD Deluxe Edition)

Released on 06 October 2008

Artist: Bob Dylan

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£139.96 Free delivery

Earn 140 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 27th Nov - 1st Dec

Comment: Delivery 5-7 working days. Stock subject to availability. The Bootleg Series Vol. 8 Tell Tale Signs

Disc 1

  1. Mississippi (Unreleased, Time Out Of Mind)
  2. Most Of The Time (Alternate Version, Oh Mercy)
  3. Dignity (Piano Demo, Oh Mercy)
  4. Someday Baby (Alternate Version, Modern Times)
  5. Red River Shore (Unreleased, Time Out Of Mind)
  6. Tell Ol' Bill (Alternate Version, North Country Soundtrack)
  7. Born In Time (Unreleased, Oh Mercy)
  8. Can't Wait (Alternate Version, Time Out Of Mind)
  9. Everything Is Broken (Alternate Version, Oh Mercy)
  10. Dreamin' Of You (Unreleased, Time Out Of Mind)
  11. Huck's Tune (From Lucky You Soundtrack)
  12. Marchin' To The City (Unreleased, Time Out Of Mind)
  13. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Live, Niagara, 2003)

Disc 2

  1. Mississippi (Unreleased Version #2, Time Out Of Mind)
  2. 32-20 Blues (Unreleased, World Gone Wrong)
  3. Series Of Dreams (Unreleased, Oh Mercy)
  4. God Knows (Unreleased, Oh Mercy)
  5. Can't Escape From You (Unreleased, December 2005)
  6. Dignity (Unreleased, Oh Mercy)
  7. Ring Them Bells (Live At The Supper Club, 1993)
  8. Cocaine Blues (Live, Vienna, Virginia, 1997)
  9. Ain't Talkin' (Alternate Version, Modern Times)
  10. The Girl On The Greenbriar Shore (Live, 1992)
  11. Lonesome Day Blues (Live, Sunrise, Florida, 2002)
  12. Miss The Mississippi (Unreleased, 1992)
  13. The Lonesome River (With Ralph Stanley, From Clinch Mountain Country)
  14. 'Cross The Green Mountain (From Gods And Generals Soundtrack)

Disc 3

  1. Duncan And Brady (Unreleased, 1992)
  2. Cold Irons Bound (Live, Bonnaroo, June 2004)
  3. Mississippi (Unreleased Version #3, Time Out Of Mind)
  4. Most Of The Time (Alternate Version #2, Oh Mercy)
  5. Ring Them Bells (Alternate Version, Oh Mercy)
  6. Things Have Changed (Live, Portland, Oregon, 2000)
  7. Red River Shore (Unreleased Version #2, Time Out Of Mind)
  8. Born In Time (Unreleased Version #2, Oh Mercy)
  9. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Live, London, England, 2000)
  10. Marchin' To The City (Unreleased Version #2, Time Out Of Mind)
  11. Can't Wait (Alternate Version #2, Time Out Of Mind)
  12. Mary And The Soldie (Unreleased, World Gone Wrong)