• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Rock N' Roll Legends

Buddy Holly & The Crickets - Rock N' Roll Legends

Released on 25 February 2008

Artist: Buddy Holly & The Crickets

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£3.86 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Feb - 9th Feb

Comment: All items are dispatched by Royal Mail within 24hours Monday-Friday. Our items are usually shrink-wrapped. Please check out our store for more great offers.

  1. That'll Be The Day (Single Version)
  2. Peggy Sue (Single Version)
  3. Rave On (Album Version)
  4. Oh Boy (Single Version)
  5. Valley Of Tears (Album Version)
  6. Maybe Baby (1957 Album Version)
  7. Bo Diddley (1963 Album Version)
  8. Brown Eyed Handsome Man (1963 Album Version)
  9. Early In The Morning (Single Version)
  10. Learning The Game (Original Version) (No Overdubs)
  11. Midnight Shift (Album Version)
  12. Reminiscing (Single Version)
  13. What To Do (Original Version) (No Overdubs)
  14. Wishing (Single Version)
  15. Peggy Sue Got Married (Single Version) (No Overdubs)
  16. Love's Made A Fool Of You (Album Version)
  17. Heartbeat (Single Version)
  18. True Love Ways (Album Version)
  19. Raining In My Heart (Single Version) (Stereo)
  20. It Doesn't Matter Anymore (Single Version)