• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help




Dean Martin - Amore

Released on 26 January 2009

Artist: Dean Martin

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£1.50 Free delivery

Earn 2 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr

Comment: Please note not all items will be factory sealed but will be in the advertised condition. Items are dispatched by Royal Mail within 24hours Monday-Friday. Please check out our store for more great offers.

  1. Just In Time (1998 Digital Remaster)
  2. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face (1998 Digital Remaster)
  3. Let Me Love You Tonight (Digitally Remastered 98)
  4. How Sweet It Is (1998 Digital Remaster)
  5. Innamorata (Sweetheart) (Digitally Remastered 97)
  6. Let's Be Friendly
  7. Dream A Little Dream Of Me (Digitally Remastered 98)
  8. That's Amore (Digitally Remastered 97)
  9. It Looks Like Love
  10. All I Do Is Dream Of You (1998 Digital Remaster)
  11. My One And Only Love (Digitally Remastered 97)
  12. It Won't Cool Off (Digitally Remastered 98)
  13. Heaven Can Wait (Digitally Remastered 98)
  14. I Have But One Heart ('O Marenariello) (Digitally Remastered 98)
  15. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You (1997 Digital Remaster)