• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Get Up Now

Roger Miret & The Disasters - Get Up Now

Released on 24 January 2011

Artist: Roger Miret & The Disasters

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£2.23 Free delivery

Earn 3 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar

Comment: All items are dispatched by Royal Mail within 24hours Monday-Friday. Our items are usually shrink-wrapped. Please check out our store for more great offers.

  1. Stand Up And Fight
  2. The Enemy
  3. We're Gonna Find A Way
  4. Faded
  5. Gotta Get Up Now
  6. My Own Way
  7. Outcast Youth
  8. Tales Of A Short Haired Boy
  9. Tonight's The Night
  10. Bare Knuckle Brawler
  11. Red White And Blue
  12. Road To Nowhere
  13. City Soldiers
  14. JR