• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Thr33 Ringz

T-Pain - Thr33 Ringz

Released on 17 November 2008

Artist: T-Pain

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£2.79 Free delivery

Earn 3 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 28th Oct - 30th Oct

Comment: All items are dispatched by Royal Mail within 24hours Monday-Friday. Our items are usually shrink-wrapped. Please check out our store for more great offers.

  1. Welcome To Thr33 Ringz Intro
  2. Ringleader Man
  3. Chopped N Skrewed (Feat. Ludacris)
  4. Take A Ride Skit
  5. Freeze (Feat. Chris Brown)
  6. Skit #2
  7. Blowing Up (Feat. Ciara)
  8. Can't Believe It (Feat. Lil Wayne)
  9. It Ain't Me (Feat. Akon & T.I.)
  10. Feed The Lions Skit
  11. Therapy (Feat. Kanye West)
  12. Long Lap Dance
  13. Reality Show (Feat. Musiq Soulchild, Raheem DeVaughn, & Jay Lyriq)
  14. Keep Going
  15. Superstar Lady (Feat. Young Cash)
  16. Change (Feat. Akon & Diddy)
  17. Digital (Feat. Tay Dizm)
  18. Karaoke (Feat. DJ Khaled)