• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Icon Salt-N-Pepa (Import)

Salt-N-Pepa - Icon Salt-N-Pepa (Import)

Released on 22 August 2012

Artist: Salt-N-Pepa

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£1.99 Free delivery

Earn 2 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Feb - 5th Feb

Comment: All items are dispatched by Royal Mail within 24hours Monday-Friday. Our items are usually shrink-wrapped. Please check out our store for more great offers.

  1. Push It
  2. My Mike Sounds Nice
  3. Tramp
  4. Shake Your Thang (Feat. E.U.)
  5. Get Up Everybody (Get Up)
  6. Lets Talk About Sex
  7. Expression
  8. Shoop
  9. Whatta Man (Feat. En Vogue)
  10. None Of Your Business
  11. R U Ready
  12. Backyard (Feat. Pebbles)