• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Icon Loretta Lynn (Import)

Loretta Lynn - Icon Loretta Lynn (Import)

Released on 22 August 2012

Artist: Loretta Lynn

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£1.99 Free delivery

Earn 2 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Feb - 5th Feb

Comment: All items are dispatched by Royal Mail within 24hours Monday-Friday. Our items are usually shrink-wrapped. Please check out our store for more great offers.

  1. Blue Kentucky Girl
  2. You Ain't Woman Enough to Take My Man
  3. Don't Come Home A Drinkin' with Lovin' On Your Mind
  4. Fist City
  5. Coal Miner's Daughter
  6. After The Fire Is Gone Duet With Conway Twitty
  7. You'Re Looking At Country
  8. One'S On The Way
  9. Rated X
  10. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man Duet With Conway Twitty
  11. The Pill
  12. She's Got You