• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Spiderman: Turn Off The Dark - Original Soundtrack

Various - Spiderman: Turn Off The Dark - Original Soundtrack

Released on 13 June 2011

Artist: Various

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£4.72 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Jan - 2nd Feb

Comment: All items are dispatched by Royal Mail within 24hours Monday-Friday. Our items are usually shrink-wrapped. Please check out our store for more great offers.

  1. N.Y. Debut (Instrumental)
  2. Boy Falls From The Sky - Reeve Carney
  3. Rise Above 1 - Reeve Carney ft. Bono and The Edge with Original Cast
  4. Picture This - Bono, The Edge, Jennifer Damiano & Reeve Carney
  5. I Just Can't Walk Away (Say It Now) - Reeve Carney & Jennifer Damiano with T.V. Carpio
  6. Bouncing Off The Walls - Reeve Carney with Matt Caplan, Luther Creek, Kristen Faith Oei & Sean Samuels
  7. Pull The Trigger - Patrick Page, Jeb Brown, Dwayne Clark, Luther Creek & Ken Marks with Original Cast
  8. No More - Reeve Carney & Jennifer Damiano
  9. DIY World - Patrick Page, Reeve Carney & Laura Beth Wells with Original Cast
  10. If The World Should End - Jennifer Damiano
  11. Sinistereo - The Edge with Jeb Brown, Dwayne Clark & Luther Creek
  12. A Freak Like Me Needs Company - Patrick Page with Bono, The Edge and Original Cast
  13. Rise Above 2 - Reeve Carney, T.V. Carpio & Jennifer Damiano with Original Cast
  14. Turn Off The Dark - T.V. Carpio