• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Murder City Devils

The Murder City Devils - Murder City Devils

Released on 01 September 1997

Artist: The Murder City Devils

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£3.84 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 17th Jul - 21st Jul

Comment: All items are dispatched by Royal Mail within 24hours Monday-Friday. Our items are usually shrink-wrapped. Please check out our store for more great offers.

  1. Dance Hall Music
  2. It's In My Heart
  3. Boom Swagger Boom
  4. Get Off The Floor
  5. Flashbulb
  6. Broken Glass
  7. Murder City Riot
  8. Sick Of Dreaming
  9. Make It On My Own
  10. Tell You Brother
duration22 minutes