• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Ol' Waylon

Waylon Jennings - Ol' Waylon

Released on 10 November 2003

Artist: Waylon Jennings

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£2.17 Free delivery

Earn 3 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Jul - 4th Aug

Comment: All items are dispatched by Royal Mail within 24hours Monday-Friday. Our items are usually shrink-wrapped. Please check out our store for more great offers.

  1. Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)
  2. If You See Me Getting Smaller
  3. Lucille
  4. Sweet Caroline
  5. I ThinK I'm Gonna Kill Myself
  6. Belle Of The Ball
  7. Medley Of Elvis Hits (That's All Right/My Baby Left Me)
  8. Till I Gain Control Again
  9. Brand New Goodbye Song
  10. Satin Sheets
  11. This Is Getting Funny (But There Ain't Nobody Laughing)
duration35 minutes