• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help




Dean Martin - Singles

Released on 30 August 1994

Artist: Dean Martin

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£2.49 Free delivery

Earn 3 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Jan - 2nd Feb

Comment: All items are dispatched by Royal Mail within 24hours Monday-Friday. Our items are usually shrink-wrapped. Please check out our store for more great offers.

  1. You Was (Dean Martin) (Peggy Lee)
  2. That Lucky Old Sun (Dean Martin)
  3. Night Train To Memphis (Dean Martin)
  4. In The Cool Cool Cool Of The Evening (Dean Martin)
  5. Kiss (Dean Martin)
  6. There's My Lover (Dean Martin)
  7. When You're Smiling (Dean Martin)
  8. Pretty As A Picture (Dean Martin)
  9. How Do You Speak To An Angel? (Dean Martin)
  10. Ev'ry Street's A Boulevard In Old New York (Dean Martin) (Jerry Lee Lewis)
  11. Long Long Ago (Dean Martin) (Nat King Cole)
  12. Let Me Go Lover (Dean Martin)
  13. Under The Bridges Of Paris (Dean Martin)
  14. Two Sleepy People (Dean Martin) (Line Renaud)
  15. Young And Foolish (Dean Martin)
  16. Just One More Chance (Dean Martin)
  17. Standing On The Corner (Dean Martin)
  18. Me 'N' You 'N' The Moon (Dean Martin)
  19. You Can't Love 'Em All (Dean Martin)
  20. I Wish You Love (Dean Martin)
duration54 minutes