• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



The Gift

Susan Boyle - The Gift

Released on 08 November 2010

Artist: Susan Boyle

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£1.71 Free delivery

Earn 2 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Aug - 6th Aug

Comment: All items are dispatched by Royal Mail within 24hours Monday-Friday. Our items are usually shrink-wrapped. Please check out our store for more great offers.

  1. Perfect Day
  2. Hallelujah
  3. Do You Hear What I Hear (Duet with Amber Stassi)
  4. Don't Dream It's Over
  5. The First Noel
  6. Holy Night
  7. Away In A Manger
  8. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
  9. Auld Lang Syne
  10. Come All Ye Faithful