• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Young Foolish Happy (Deluxe Edition)

Pixie Lott - Young Foolish Happy (Deluxe Edition)

Released on 14 November 2011

Artist: Pixie Lott

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£200.00 Free delivery

Earn 200 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 7th Oct - 9th Oct

Comment: All items are dispatched by Royal Mail within 24hours Monday-Friday. Our items are usually shrink-wrapped. Please check out our store for more great offers.

  1. Come Get It Now
  2. All About Tonight
  3. What Do You Take Me For? (ft. Pusha T)
  4. Nobody Does It Better
  5. Kiss The Stars
  6. Stevie On The Radio
  7. Everybody Hurts Sometimes
  8. Dancing On My Own (ft. Marty James)
  9. Love You To Death
  10. Birthday
  11. Bright Lights (Good Life) Part II (ft. Tinchy Stryder)
  12. Perfect
  13. You Win
  14. We Just Go On
  15. Till The Sun Comes Out
  16. The Thing I Love
  17. I Throw My Hands Up
  18. Black As Rain
  19. Paper Planes
  20. What Do You Take Me For? (ft. Pusha T) [Benji Boko Remix]