• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



The Collection

James Brown - The Collection

Released on 28 May 2007

Artist: James Brown

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.63 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Mar - 10th Mar

Comment: All items are dispatched by Royal Mail within 24hours Monday-Friday. Our items are usually shrink-wrapped. Please check out our store for more great offers.

  1. Living In America
  2. Static
  3. How Do You Stop
  4. Can't Git Enuf
  5. Return To Me
  6. I'm Real
  7. Gravity
  8. Gimme Your Love
  9. So Tired Of Standing Still We Got To Move On
  10. She Looks All Types A' Good