• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Rupert Bear: Follow The Magic (CD & CDROM)

Various - Rupert Bear: Follow The Magic (CD & CDROM)

Released on 26 March 2007

Artist: Various

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£1.68 Free delivery

Earn 2 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Jan - 2nd Feb

Comment: All items are dispatched by Royal Mail within 24hours Monday-Friday. Our items are usually shrink-wrapped. Please check out our store for more great offers.

  1. Rupert Bear Follow The Magic
  2. Rupert's Magnificent Marching Band
  3. Cheddar Moon
  4. Fun and Games
  5. A Pirate's Life
  6. Please Thank You
  7. Stepping Stones
  8. Rupert and The Missing Music
  9. My Good Spells
  10. An Octopus' Garden
  11. Mixed Up Day
  12. Nothing's Better
  13. Don't Be Afraid
  14. Goodbye to Rupert Bear