• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



The Chronicles Of Modern Life

Henry Priestman - The Chronicles Of Modern Life

Released on 26 January 2009

Artist: Henry Priestman

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

€20.50 Free delivery

Earn 21 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Mar - 12th Mar

Comment: Brand New sent from the UK. Despatched within 48 hours delivery between 2 to 5 working days from despatch.

  1. Don't You Love Me No More?
  2. Old
  3. What You Doin' With Me?
  4. It's Called A Heart
  5. Grey's The New Blonde
  6. He Ain't Good Enough For You
  7. The Idiot
  8. The Sacred Scrolls Of Pop
  9. No To The Logo
  10. Did I Fight In The Punk Wars For This?
  11. It's What You Leave Behind
  12. Goodbye Mr Lee (...And Thanks)