• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



The World Of

Wayne Fontana And The Mindbender - The World Of

Released on 25 June 1996

Artist: Wayne Fontana And The Mindbender

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£12.66 Free delivery

Earn 13 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 24th Oct - 28th Oct

Comment: Brand New sent from the UK. Despatched within 48 hours delivery between 2 to 5 working days from despatch.

  1. The Game Of Love
  2. A Groovy Kind Of Love
  3. Pamela, Pamela
  4. Um, Um , Um, Um, Um, Um
  5. It's Just A Little Bit Too Late
  6. Ashes To Ashes
  7. It Was Easier To Hurt Her
  8. Hello Josephine
  9. Uncle Jo, The Ice Cream Man
  10. The Words Of Bartholemew
  11. Like I Did
  12. The Letter
  13. Come On Home
  14. Long Time Coming
  15. Goodbye Bluebird
  16. She Needs Love
  17. (Can't Live With You, Can't Live Without You)
  18. Storybook Children
  19. Stop, Look And Listen
  20. Something Keeps Calling Me Back
duration48 minutes