• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Anthology Volume 2 (US Import)

Duane Allman - Anthology Volume 2 (US Import)

Released on 01 July 1994

Artist: Duane Allman

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£12.05 Free delivery

Earn 13 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 19th Mar - 25th Mar

Comment: Dispatched from the United States via International Priority Mail arrives in about 5 to 14 business days.

Disc 1

  1. Happily Married Man (Duane Allman)
  2. It Ain't Fair (Aretha Franklin)
  3. The Weight (King Curtis)
  4. You Reap What You Sow (Otis Rush)
  5. Matchbox (Ronnie Hawkins)
  6. Born To Be Wild (Wilson Pickett)
  7. No Money Down (Duane Allman)
  8. Been Gone Too Long (The Hourglass)
  9. Stuff You Gotta Watch (Arthur Conley)
  10. Dirty Old Man (Lulu)
  11. Push Push (Herbie Mann)

Disc 2

  1. Walk On Gilded Splinters (Johnny Jenkins)
  2. Waiting For A Train (Boz Scaggs)
  3. Don't Tell Me Your Troubles (Ronnie Hawkins)
  4. Goin' Upstairs (Sam Samudio)
  5. Come On In My Kitchen (Delaney & Bonnie)
  6. Dimples (The Allman Brothers Band)
  7. Goin' Up The Country (The Duck And The Bear)
  8. Done Somebody Wrong (The Allman Brothers Band)
  9. Leave My Blues At Home (The Allman Brothers Band)
  10. Midnight Rider (The Allman Brothers Band)
duration1 hour and 19 minutes