• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Phantom Of The Opera: Original London Cast (Remastered) (2CD)

Various - Phantom Of The Opera: Original London Cast (Remastered) (2CD)

Released on 30 October 2000

Artist: Various

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£13.61 Free delivery

Earn 14 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 18th Mar - 24th Mar

Comment: Dispatched from the United States via International Priority Mail arrives in about 5 to 14 business days.

Disc 1

  1. Prologue
  2. Overture
  3. Think Of Me
  4. Angel Of Music
  5. Little Lotte.../The Mirror...
  6. The Phantom Of The Opera
  7. The Music Of The Night
  8. I Remember.../Stranger Than You Dreamt It...
  9. Magical Lasso...
  10. Notes.../Prima Donna
  11. Poor Fool, He Makes Me Laugh
  12. Why Have You Brought Me Here.../Raoul, I've Been There...
  13. All I Ask Of You
  14. All I Ask Of You

Disc 2

  1. Entr'Acte
  2. Masquerade/Why So Silent...
  3. Notes.../Twisted Every Way...
  4. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  5. Wandering Child.../Bravo, Monsieur
  6. The Point Of No Return
  7. Down Once More.../Track Down This Murderer...
duration1 hour and 40 minutes