• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Wonderfalls: The Complete Series (3 Discs)

Wonderfalls: The Complete Series (3 Discs)

Released on 01 February 2005

Format: DVD | Rating: Not Rated

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£18.26 Free delivery

Earn 19 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Feb - 17th Feb

Comment: Dispatched from the United States via International Priority Mail arrives in about 5 to 14 business days.

From the producer of Angel and Firefly comes Wonderfalls with 9 never aired episodes. Although a recent graduate of Brown University, Jaye Tyler decides to ignore her degree, live in a trailer and work at a tourist gift shop in Niagara Falls called Wonderfalls - much to the despair of her well-to-do family. But Jaye's aimless life takes a startling turn after a lion figurine begins talking to her. Her family calls it an episode, but Jaye knows better. Fearing for her sanity, Jaye nevertheless starts doing exactly what an increasing number of inanimate objects tell her to do and is amazed when her outrageous actions begin changing people's lives in unexpected ways. Episodes comprise: 1. Wax Lion 2. Karma Chameleon 3. Wound-Up Penguin 4. Pink Flamingos 5. Crime Dog 6. Barrel Bear 7. Muffin Buffalo 8. Lovesick Ass 9. Safety Canary 10. Lying Pig 11. Cocktail Bunny 12. Totem Mole 13. Caged Bird
  • Wax Lion commentary from the cast
  • Greetings from Wonderfalls
  • Crime Dog commentary from the cast
  • Lovesick Ass commentary from the cast
  • Fantastic Visual Effects
  • Music Video
  • Safety Canary commentary from the cast
  • Cocktail Bunny commentary from the cast
  • Caged Bird commentary from the cast
actorWilliam Sadler
certificateNot Rated
duration566 minutes
subtitlesEnglish, Spanish