• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



The Boatman's Call

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - The Boatman's Call

Released on 10 February 1997

Artist: Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Condition:  Used - VeryGood

In stockShipping now

£3.09 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 1st Sep - 3rd Sep

Comment: A well-cared-for CD that has been listened to but remains in great condition and plays perfectly. The jewel case may show limited signs of wear, as may the inlay notes and inclusions. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day.

  1. Into my arms
  2. Lime tree arbour
  3. People ain't no good
  4. Brompton oratory
  5. There is a kingdom
  6. Are you The one I've been waiting for
  7. Where do we go now but nowhere
  8. West country girl
  9. Black hair
  10. Idiot prayer
  11. Far from me
  12. Green eyes