• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help




Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip - Angles

Released on 12 May 2008

Artist: Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip

Condition:  Used - Good

In stockShipping now

£5.76 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 13th Mar

Comment: The CD plays perfectly but has clear signs of wear. This jewel case is undamaged, and original liner notes are in good, unmarked condition. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day.

  1. The Beat That My Heart Skipped
  2. Development
  3. Look For The Woman
  4. Rapper's Battle
  5. Tommy C
  6. Fixed
  7. Angles
  8. Letter From God To Man
  9. Magician's Assistant
  10. Back From Hell
  11. Thou Shalt Always Kill
  12. Waiting For The Beat To Kick In...
  13. Reading My Dreams