• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


I Need You (W/5 Bonus Tracks)

I Need You (W/5 Bonus Tracks)

Released on 02 April 2002

Artist: Leann Rimes

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£4.57 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Nov - 19th Nov

Comment: Brand New & Factory Sealed - Ships from Ontario Canada - Average delivery time is 10-21 business days (depending on location) - Buy with confidence at Screaming CD we are all about customer service - feel free to contact us any time.

  1. Light The Fire (as seen on the Olympic Opening Ceremony)
  2. I Need You
  3. But I Do Love You
  4. You Are
  5. Soon
  6. Can't Fight The Moonlight
  7. Love Must Be Telling Me Something
  8. Written In The Stars (duet w/ Elton John)
  9. One Of These Days
  10. I Believe In You
  11. Together, Forever, Always
  12. Can't Fight The Moonlight (Graham Stack Edit)
  13. But I Do Love You (Almighty Radio Edit)
  14. Soon (Graham Stack Edit)
  15. I Need You (Graham Stack Edit)

Customer Service:

Europe 001 647 947 1252
North America 1 647 947 1252