• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Glee: Original Soundtrack

Various - Glee: Original Soundtrack

Released on 15 February 2010

Artist: Various

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£6.69 Free delivery

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 15th Oct - 30th Oct

Comment: Brand New & Factory Sealed - Ships from Ontario Canada - Average delivery time is 10-21 business days (depending on location) - Buy with confidence at Screaming CD we are all about customer service - feel free to contact us any time.

  1. Don't Stop Believin' (Glee Cast Version)
  2. Can't Fight This Feeling (Glee Cast Version)
  3. Gold Digger (Glee Cast Version)
  4. Take A Bow (Glee Cast Version)
  5. Bust Your Windows (Glee Cast Version)
  6. Taking Chances (Glee Cast Version)
  7. Alone (Glee Cast Version Feat. Kristin Chenoweth)
  8. Maybe This Time (Glee Cast Version Feat. Kristin Chenoweth)
  9. Somebody To Love (Glee Cast Version)
  10. Hate On Me (Glee Cast Version)
  11. No Air (Glee Cast Version)
  12. You Keep Me Hangin' On (Glee Cast Version)
  13. Keep Holding On (Glee Cast Version)
  14. Bust A Move (Glee Cast Version)
  15. Sweet Caroline (Glee Cast Version)
  16. Dancing With Myself (Glee Cast Version)
  17. Defying Gravity (Glee Cast Version)

Customer Service:

Europe 001 647 947 1252
North America 1 647 947 1252