• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


The Mozart Album

Danielle De Niese - The Mozart Album

Released on 19 October 2009

Artist: Danielle De Niese

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£6.81 Free delivery

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Nov - 21st Nov

Comment: Brand New & Factory Sealed - Ships from Ontario Canada - Average delivery time is 10-21 business days (depending on location) - Buy with confidence at Screaming CD we are all about customer service - feel free to contact us any time.

  1. I Exsultate, Jubilate
  2. II Fulgit Amica Dies
  3. III Alleluja
  4. Bella Mia Fiamma (Concert Aria K.528)
  5. Giunse Al Fin Il Momento ... Al Desio Di Chi T'adora (Alternative Aria In Act 4 Of "The Marriage Of Figaro" K.577)
  6. Una Donna A Quindici Anni (From "Cos?? Fan Tutte" K.588)
  7. Quando Avran Fine O Mai ... Padre, Germani, Addio! (From "Idomeneo" K.366)
  8. Ah Fuggi Il Traditor (From "Don Giovanni" K.527)
  9. Oh, Temerario Arbace! ... Per Quel Paterno Amplesso (Concert Aria K.79)
  10. L'amer?? (From "Il Re Pastore" K.208)
  11. La Ci Darem La Mano (Duet With Bryn Terfel) (From "Don Giovanni" K.527)
  12. Laudate Dominum (From "Vesperae Solennes De Confessore" K.339

Customer Service:

Europe 001 647 947 1252
North America 1 647 947 1252