• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



The Fifth (Deluxe Edition)

Dizzee Rascal - The Fifth (Deluxe Edition)

Released on 30 September 2013

Artist: Dizzee Rascal

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

€29.98 Free delivery

Earn 30 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Feb - 4th Feb

Comment: Same day despatch from the UK when ordered before 3pm - All our items are brand new and sent out by Royal Mail or courier service - over 1 million items already sold since we started trading.

  1. Superman
  2. I Don't Need A Reason
  3. We Don't Play Around Ft Jessie J
  4. Good Ft Angel
  5. Spend Some Money Ft Tinie Tempah
  6. Arse Like That Ft Sean Kingston
  7. Something Really Bad
  8. Goin Crazy Ft Robbie Williams
  9. Love This Town Ft Teddy Sky
  10. H Town Ft Bun B & Trae Tha Truth
  11. Heart Of A Warrior Ft Teddy Sky
  12. Life Keeps Moving On
  13. Bassline Junkie
  14. From Here To China
  15. Bassline Junkie
  16. Watch Your Back