• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Game Of Thrones Season 3 (Original Soundtrack)

Ramin Djawadi - Game Of Thrones Season 3 (Original Soundtrack)

Released on 22 July 2013

Artist: Ramin Djawadi

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£11.42 Free delivery

Earn 12 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 24th Oct - 28th Oct
  • First Class delivery estimate: 23rd Oct - 24th Oct
  • Express delivery estimate: 22nd Oct - 23rd Oct

Comment: Same day despatch from the UK when ordered before 3pm - All our items are brand new and sent out by Royal Mail or courier service - over 1 million items already sold since we started trading.

  1. Main Title
  2. A Lannister Always Pays His Debts
  3. Dracarys
  4. I Paid The Iron Price
  5. Chaos Is A Ladder
  6. Dark Wings, Dark Words
  7. You Know Nothing
  8. Wall Of Ice
  9. Kingslayer
  10. I Have To Go North
  11. White Walkers
  12. It's Always Summer Under The Sea (Shireen's Song)
  13. Reek
  14. The Bear And The Maiden Fair
  15. The Night Is Dark
  16. The Lannisters Send Their Regards
  17. Heir To Winterfell
  18. Mhysa
  19. For The Realm