• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Fierce Angel Presents: Digital Angel 2007 (3CD)

Various - Fierce Angel Presents: Digital Angel 2007 (3CD)

Released on 03 August 2009

Artist: Various

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£8.66 Free delivery

Earn 9 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 13th Mar
  • First Class delivery estimate: 10th Mar - 11th Mar
  • Express delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 10th Mar

Comment: Same day despatch from the UK when ordered before 3pm - All our items are brand new and sent out by Royal Mail or courier service - over 1 million items already sold since we started trading.

Disc 1

  1. Lucy London `My Name Is Lucy' (Original 12" Mix)
  2. K-Scope `Electrikiss' (Ek 12" Mix)
  3. Bonnie Bailey `Cocoon' (Eks' 12" Mix)
  4. Def Jaguar `Chick One' (Original Mix)
  5. Tim Deluxe Ft. Sam Obernik `You Got Tha Touch' (12" Mix)
  6. Tamaras World `Trampoline' (Joey Negro Jumpa Mix)
  7. The Marches `Turn Around' (Club Mix)
  8. Eyerer & Chopsitck Ft. Zdar `Make My Day (Haunting)' (Vocal Club Mix)
  9. Freeform 5 `No More Conversations' (Mylo Club Mix 2007 Re-Edit)
  10. David Vendetta `Love To Love You Baby' (Original 12" Mix)
  11. Axwell/ Sebastian Ingrosso Vs Salem El Fakir `It's True' (Original 12" Mix)

Disc 2

  1. Rekelectrik `Til We Meet Again' (Original 12" Club Mix)
  2. Carl Kennedy Vs Mync Project Ft. Roachford `Ride The Storm' (Life Goes On Club Mix)
  3. Michael Grey Feat Steve Edwards `Somewhere Beyond' (Vocal 12" Mix)
  4. Grant Nelson `Seasons Of Jack' (Original Mix)
  5. Mike Di Scala `Turn My Life Around' (Original 12" Mix0
  6. Stonebridge `Sos' (Seamus Haji 12" Mix)
  7. K-Klass `Let Me Show You' (Stonebridge Mix)
  8. Ultra Nate `Automatic' (Discode Mix)
  9. Club 4 Life `Don't Matter' (Bassmonkeys Mix)
  10. Mas Project `Everybody Be Somebody' (12" Mix)
  11. Tony Di Bart `The Real Thing' (Wideboys Mix)

Disc 3

  1. Big Mal Ft Luciana `Bigger Than Big' (Original 12" Mix)
  2. Dave Spoon Ft. Lisa Maffia `Bad Girl (At Night)' (Club Mix)
  3. Out Of Office `Put Your Hands Up' (Full Vocal Mix)
  4. Jack Rokka Vs Betty Boo `Take Off' (Digital Dog 12" Mix)
  5. Cedric Gervaise `Pills' (Full 12" Mix)
  6. Jason Wolfe `Southern Strings' (Full 12" Mix)
  7. Congress `40 Miles' (Digital Dog Fithy Disco Mix)
  8. Peplab `Et' (Peplabs Classic Treat Mix)
  9. Hoxton Whores Vs Gavin Lampitt `Fusion' (Full Vocal Mix)
  10. Riley And Durrant `Hollow' (Club Mix)
  11. Freemasons Ft. Bailey Tzuke `Uninvited' (Club Mix)