• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Back To Brooklyn

Barbra Streisand - Back To Brooklyn

Released on 25 November 2013

Artist: Barbra Streisand

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£11.01 Free delivery

Earn 12 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Dec - 31st Dec
  • First Class delivery estimate: 24th Dec - 29th Dec
  • Express delivery estimate: 23rd Dec - 24th Dec

Comment: Same day despatch from the UK when ordered before 3pm - All our items are brand new and sent out by Royal Mail or courier service - over 1 million items already sold since we started trading.

  1. I Remember Barbra #1
  2. As If We Never Said Goodbye
  3. Nice 'n' Easy / That Face
  4. The Way He Makes Me Feel
  5. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
  6. Didn't We
  7. Marvin Hamlisch intro
  8. The Way We Were / Through The Eyes Of Love
  9. Jule Styne intro
  10. Being Good Isn't Good Enough
  11. Rose's Turn / Some People / Don't Rain On My Parade
  12. I Remember Barbra #2
  13. You're The Top
  14. What'll I Do / My Funny Valentine - Barbra Streisand with Chris Botti
  15. Lost Inside Of You - Barbra Streisand with Chris Botti
  16. Evergreen (Love Theme from A Star Is Born) - Barbra Streisand with Chris Botti
  17. Jason Gould intro
  18. How Deep is the Ocean - Barbra Streisand Duet with Jason Gould
  19. People
  20. Here's To Life intro
  21. Here's To Life
  22. Make Our Garden Grow
  23. Some Other Time intro
  24. Some Other Time