• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Writings On The Wall (New Edition)

Destiny's Child - Writings On The Wall (New Edition)

Released on 13 November 2000

Artist: Destiny's Child

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£2.99 Free delivery

Earn 3 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Nov - 10th Nov

Comment: Delivery 7-10 Working days either from our Guernsey Warehouse or Via our European Postal Hub in Belgium

Disc 1

  1. Intro (Destiny's Child)
  2. So Good* (Destiny's Child)
  3. Bills Bills Bills (Destiny's Child)
  4. Confessions (Destiny's Child) (Missy Elliot)
  5. Bug A Boo* (Destiny's Child)
  6. Temptation (Destiny's Child)
  7. Now That She's Gone (Destiny's Child)
  8. Where'd You Go (Destiny's Child)
  9. Hey Ladies* (Destiny's Child)
  10. If You Leave (Destiny's Child) (Next)
  11. Jumpin Jumpin (Destiny's Child)
  12. Say My Name (Destiny's Child)
  13. She Can't Love You* (Destiny's Child)
  14. Stay (Destiny's Child)
  15. Sweet Sixteen (Destiny's Child)
  16. Outro (Destiny's Child)
  17. Get On The Bus** (Destiny's Child)

Disc 2

  1. Independent Women Part One (Destiny's Child)
  2. Independent Women Part Two (Destiny's Child)
  3. Eight Days Of Xmas (Destiny's Child)
  4. No No No Part 2 (Destiny's Child)
duration1 hour and 24 minutes