• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Shameless: Series 1 - 8 Box Set (31 Discs)

Released on 09 January 2012

Format: DVD | Rating: 18 years and over

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£27.99 Free delivery

Earn 28 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 16th Mar

Comment: Delivery 7-10 Working days either from our Guernsey Warehouse or Via our European Postal Hub in Belgium

Shameless, the BAFTA award-winning and brilliantly funny drama series from writer Paul Abbott, follows the rollercoaster lives and loves of the Gallaghers, the Maguires, and all the lawless, loveable characters of the Chatsworth Estate. Head of the Gallagher family, in name only, is Dad Frank - a feckless, charmless, self-pitying, unemployed bully - a model father. When Mum went AWOL, Dad hit the bottle leaving his six remarkably well-balanced children Fiona, Lip, Ian, Debbie, Carl and Liam to fend for themselves. Local gangsters, the Maguires, continue to explode the myth of a conventional family as they are involved in all things dodgy on the estate. The complete series 1-8 is a 31 disc set which includes all eight series, plus the feature length Christmas and New Year specials.
actorSean Gilder
certificate18 years and over
year2004 - 2010