• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Tourist History (2CD Deluxe Edition)

Two Door Cinema Club - Tourist History (2CD Deluxe Edition)

Released on 18 October 2010

Artist: Two Door Cinema Club

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£15.37 Free delivery

Earn 16 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr

Comment: New in original packaging, Free Delivery, Tourist History Deluxe Edition

Disc 1

  1. Cigarettes In The Theatre
  2. Come Back Home
  3. Do You Want It All ?
  4. This Is The Life
  5. Something Good Can Work
  6. I Can Talk
  7. Undercover Martyn
  8. What You Know
  9. Eat That Up, It's Good For You
  10. You're Not Stubborn

Disc 2

  1. Kids
  2. Undercover Martyn (Everything Everything Remix)
  3. I Can Talk (French Horn Rebellion Remix)
  4. Come Back Home (Is Tropical Chilla Black Edit Remix)
  5. Undercover Martyn (Jupiter Remix)
  6. I Can Talk (Moulinex Remix)
  7. What You Know (Cassian Remix)
  8. Come Back Home (Myd Remix)
  9. Something Good Can Work (Ted & Francis Remix)
  10. Undercover Martyn (Softwar Remix)
  11. Something Good Can Work (The Twelves Remix)