• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help


Franz Ferdinand (2 Discs)

Franz Ferdinand (2 Discs)

Released on 28 November 2005

Format: DVD | Rating: Exempt from Classification

Condition:  Used - VeryGood

In stockShipping now

£3.00 Free delivery

Earn 3 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar

Comment: USED every game or movie we sell is checked, unless otherwise stated all items we list are tested to be in perfect working order with no scratches or damage of any kind. All games are complete with manuals all items are dispatched within 48 hours and sent by Royal Mail 1st class for FREE! All our stock listed on-line is also on sale in one of our two busy high street stores. If an item is sold in-store before it is sold on-line we will provide a full refund for your inconvenience. ALL PAYMENT PROCESSES ARE HANDLED BY PLAY.COM AND NOT DIRECTLY BY US.

'Franz Ferdinand' is the band's first DVD, featuring over four and a half hours of live performances and extras, showcasing why they are one of the biggest bands in the world today. Disc 1: 1. Michael (Brixton Academy - London) 2. Tell Her Tonight (Pianos - New York) 3. 40ft (The Regency Grand - San Francisco) 4. Take Me Out (T in the Park - Scotland) 5. Cheating on You (Rock Wercheter - Belgium) 6. Love & Destroy (The Avalon - Los Angeles) 7. The Dark Of The Matinee (T in the Park - Scotland) 8. Van Tango (The Regency Grand - San Francisco) 9. Auf Asche (Brixton Academy - London) 10. Come On Home (Barrowlands - Glasgow) 11. Darts Of Pleasure (The Regency Grand - San Francisco) 12. Shopping For Blood (Rock Wercheter - Belgium) 13. Jacqueline (Barrowlands - Glasgow) 14. This Fire (The Avalon - Los Angeles) Disc 2 - Live At Brixton Academy: 1. Michael 2. Tell Her Tonight 3. 40ft 4. Your Diary 5. Take Me Out 6. Cheating On You 7. The Dark Of The Matinee 8. I'm Your Villain 9. Van Tango 10. Auf Asche 11. Come On Home 12. Love & Destroy 13. Darts Of Pleasure 14. Shopping For Blood 15. This Boy 16. Jacqueline 17. This Fire Live At San Francisco 1. Cheating On You 2. Tell Her Tonight 3. 40ft 4. Van Tango 5. Auf Asche 6. The Dark Of The Matinee 7. Jacqueline 8. Love & Destroy 9. Take Me Out 10. Michael 11. Darts Of Pleasure 12. Shopping For Blood 13. Come On Home 14. This Fire
  • Disc 1:
  • 'Tour De Franz': a tour documentary
  • Karaoke tracks 'Matinee' and 'Take Me Out'
  • Disc 2:
  • Back of the bus interviews (interactive feature)
  • Take Me Out - Live at Byron Bay Australia
  • Matinee - Live in Auckland
  • Can't Stop Feeling - Live in Auckland
actorFranz Ferdinand
certificateExempt from Classification