• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Home Sweet Home.

Katherine Jenkins - Home Sweet Home.

Released on 17 November 2014

Artist: Katherine Jenkins

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£11.98 Free delivery

Earn 12 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 12th Mar

Comment: Brand spanking new. Reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail. ALL items dispatched within 2 working days of order.

  1. Land Of My Fathers
  2. Beethoven's Ode To Joy (with David Garrett)
  3. Sanctus (Elgar's Nimrod)
  4. Barcelona (with Alfie Boe)
  5. Dreaming of the Days (Einaudi's I Giorni)
  6. World in Union
  7. Segreti (One Republic's Secrets)
  8. Remember (Bach's Goldberg Variations)
  9. We'll Gather Lilacs
  10. How Great Thou Art
  11. Home! Sweet Home!
  12. Anthem from Chess
  13. We Are The Champions