• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Last Of The Summer Wine: Series 1 & 2 (4 Discs)
2 For £10

Last Of The Summer Wine: Series 1 & 2 (4 Discs)

Released on 02 September 2002

Format: DVD | Rating: 12 years and over

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£10.82 Free delivery

Earn 11 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 18th Mar

Comment: Brand spanking new. Reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail. ALL items dispatched within 2 working days of order.

First transmitted in 1973, this release features every episode from Series One and Two of 'Last Of The Summer Wine'. Episode titles: Short Back And Palais Glide, Inventor Of The 40-Foot Ferret, Pate And Chips, Spring Fever, The New Mobile Trio, Hail Smiling Morn Or Thereabouts, Forked Lightning, Who's That Dancing With Nora Batty Then?, The Changing Face Of Rural Blamire, Some Enchanted Evening, A Quiet Drink, Ballad For Wind Instruments And Canoe, Northern Flying Circus.
actorBill Owen
certificate12 years and over