• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Hits Collection
2 For £10

Dusty Springfield - Hits Collection

Released on 01 January 0001

Artist: Dusty Springfield

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£3.90 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Mar - 17th Mar

Comment: Brand spanking new. Reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail. ALL items dispatched within 2 working days of order.

  1. Look of love
  2. How can I be sure
  3. Stay a while
  4. I just don't know what to do with myself
  5. Son of a preacher man
  6. All cried out
  7. I will come to you
  8. Some of your lovin'
  9. Give me time
  10. I'm coming home again
  11. Windmills of your mind
  12. Losing you
  13. I can't make it alone
  14. Yesterday when I was young
  15. Your hurtin' kinda love
  16. I only want to be with you
  17. All I see is you
  18. I'll try everything
  19. I'll close my eyes and count to ten
  20. You don't have to say you love me
  21. What good is love for you