• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Christmas Peace (2CD Special Edition)

Elvis Presley - Christmas Peace (2CD Special Edition)

Released on 28 November 2005

Artist: Elvis Presley

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.16 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Feb - 9th Feb

Comment: Brand spanking new. Reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail. ALL items dispatched within 2 working days of order.

Disc 1

  1. Blue Christmas
  2. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  3. White Christmas
  4. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  6. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  8. Silent Night
  9. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  10. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  11. The First Noel
  12. On A Snowy Christmas Night
  13. Winter Wonderland
  14. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
  15. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
  16. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
  17. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
  18. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
  19. Merry Christmas Baby
  20. Silver Bells

Disc 2

  1. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
  2. I Believe
  3. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  4. His Hand In Mine
  5. In My Father's House
  6. Known Only To Him
  7. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  8. Crying In The Chapel
  9. How Great Thou Art
  10. In The Garden
  11. Where No One Stands Alone
  12. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  13. Without Him
  14. We Call On Him
  15. Only Believe
  16. Amazing Grace
  17. An Evening Prayer
  18. He Touched Me
  19. He Is My Everything
  20. If That Isn't Love
duration1 hour and 48 minutes