• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Ultimate Collection
2 For £10

Eurythmics - Ultimate Collection

Released on 07 November 2005

Artist: Eurythmics

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£3.82 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Mar - 13th Mar

Comment: Brand spanking new. Reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail. ALL items dispatched within 2 working days of order.

  1. I've Got A Life
  2. Love Is A Stranger
  3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
  4. Who's That Girl?
  5. Right By Your Side
  6. Here Comes The Rain Again
  7. Would I Lie To You?
  8. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
  9. Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves
  10. It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
  11. When Tomorrow Comes
  12. Thorn In My Side
  13. Miracle Of Love
  14. Missionary Man
  15. You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart
  16. I Need A Man
  17. I Saved The World Today
  18. 17 Again
  19. Was It Just Another Love Affair?