• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



I Can't Help Myself: The Collection
2 For £10

Four Tops - I Can't Help Myself: The Collection

Released on 28 May 2012

Artist: Four Tops

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£3.93 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 18th Mar

Comment: Brand spanking new. Reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail. ALL items dispatched within 2 working days of order.

  1. Reach Out I'll Be There
  2. Simple Game
  3. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  4. Standing In The Shadows Of Love
  5. Bernadette
  6. Love Has Gone
  7. Do What You Gotta Do
  8. 7 Rooms Of Gloom
  9. Sunny
  10. Sing A Song Of Yesterday
  11. It's The Same Old Song
  12. Shake Me Wake Me, When It's Over
  13. Something About You
  14. Baby I Need Your Loving
  15. I'm In A Different World
  16. Everybody's Talkin'
  17. Without The One You Love (Life's Not Worth While)
  18. Walk With Me Talk With Me, Darling
  19. Look Out Your Window
  20. LA (My Town)