• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



The Best Of... The Great American Songbook

Rod Stewart - The Best Of... The Great American Songbook

Released on 21 March 2011

Artist: Rod Stewart

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£4.85 Free delivery

Earn 5 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 25th Sep - 2nd Oct

Comment: Brand spanking new. Reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail. ALL items dispatched within 2 working days of order.

  1. Long Ago And Far Away
  2. Someone To Watch Over Me
  3. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  4. Beyond The Sea
  5. You'll Never Know
  6. Time After Time
  7. I Can't Get Started
  8. The Way You Look Tonight
  9. Bye Bye Blackbird
  10. These Foolish Things
  11. But Not For Me
  12. What A Wonderful World
  13. My Foolish Heart
  14. I'll Be Seeing You
  15. I Wish You Love
  16. Every Time We Say Goodbye
  17. Blue Skies
  18. You Go To My Head