• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Thomas The Tank Engine & Friends: The Complete Series 12

Thomas The Tank Engine & Friends: The Complete Series 12

Released on 21 February 2011

Format: DVD | Rating: Universal Suitable for All

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£5.25 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Oct - 7th Nov

Comment: Brand spanking new. Reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail. ALL items dispatched within 2 working days of order.

Join Thomas and his friends in the complete 12th series full of adventure and surprises. Join new friends Stanley the Silver tank engine, Hank the American tender engine, Flora the new tram and Colin the crane as well as Duck, Oliver, Stepney, Emily, Rosie, Percy and many more. Episodes: 1) Thomas & the Billboard 2) Steady Eddie 3) Rosie's Funfair Special 4) Mountain Marvel 5) Henry Gets It Wrong 6) Heave Ho Thomas 7) Toby's Special Surprise 8) Excellent Emily 9) The Party Surprise 10) Saved You! 11) Duncan & the Hot Air Balloon 12) James Works It Out 13) Tram Trouble 14) Don't Go Back 15) Gordon Takes A Short Cut 16) The Man In The Hills 17) Thomas Puts The Brakes On 18) Percy & the Bandstand 19) Push Me, Pull You 20) Best Friends
certificateUniversal Suitable for All
duration3 hour and 20 mins