• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



The Motown Collection

Michael Jackson - The Motown Collection

Released on 15 October 2012

Artist: Michael Jackson

Condition:  New

In stockShipping now

£3.90 Free delivery

Earn 4 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 12th Mar

Comment: Brand spanking new. Reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail. ALL items dispatched within 2 working days of order.

  1. Rockin' Robin
  2. Got To Be There
  3. Ben
  4. Love Is Here And Now You Are Gone
  5. One Day In Your Life
  6. Music And Me
  7. We Are Almost There
  8. I Wanna Be Where You Are
  9. With A Child's Heart
  10. My Girl
  11. Happy
  12. People Make The World Go Round
  13. Maria (You Were The Only One)
  14. Just A Little Bit Of You
  15. Dapper Dan
  16. Wings Of Love
  17. We've Got A Good Thing Going
  18. In Our Small Way
  19. Ain't No Sunshine
  20. You've Got A Friend